Personen

Schulleitung

Herr Schlögel
Tel. 0731/161 35 18

Zimmer 17c

Stellvertretende Schulleitung

Frau Toupheksis
Tel. 0731/161 35 18

Zimmer 17a

Sekretariat

Frau Vetter
Tel. 0731/161 35 18
Zimmer 17b
berblinger-gms@ulm.de
 

Sprechzeiten:

Montag     7:45 – 13:00

Mittwoch  7:45 – 13:00

Freitag       7:45 – 10:30

Lehrkräfte

Klasse 5
Hr. Rometsch (5a)
c.rometsch@berblinger-schule.de 
Weitere Lehrkräfte
Hr. Dähn
m.daehn@berblinger-schule.de
Hr. Glashagen
r.glashagen@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Günes (VKL-E)
a.guenes@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Güzelel
f.guezelel@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Häcker
m.haecker@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Heyken (VKL-F)
z.heyken@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Kröner
s.kroener@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Lenger
s.lenger@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Lunscken-Gerlach
s.lunscken@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Mekle
k.mekle@berblinger-schule.de
Hr. Miller
c.miller@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Nagl
r.nagl@berblinger-schule.de
Hr. Rehberg
mp.rehberg@berblinger-schule.de
Hr. Reichle
u.reichle@berblinger-schule.de
 
 
Klasse 6
Fr. Lakna (6a)
e.lakna@berblinger-schule.de
Hr. Wenninger (6b)
p.wenninger@berblinger-schule.de
Klasse 7
Hr. Hammerschmied (7a)

s.hammerschmied@berblinger-schule.de

Hr. Wolff (7b)
r.wolff@berblinger-schule.de
Klasse 8
Fr. Sosic (8a)
n.sosic@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Kögel (8b)
k.koegel@berblinger-schule.de
Klasse 9
Hr. Lindner (9a)
a.lindner@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Hirsch (9b)
l.hirsch@berblinger-schule.de
Inklusion
 
Fr. Bittinger
b.bittinger@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Correll
n.correll@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Deiß
h.de@pestalozzi-ulm.de

Schulsozialarbeit

Alexander Barth

 

Email: alexander.barth@awo-ulm.de

Tel.: 0731 161 2968

Handy: 01573 4611960

Hausmeister

Herr Dlugosz
Herr Schuurmann