Personen

Schulleitung (kommisarisch)

Frau Toupheksis
Tel. 0731/161 35 18

Zimmer 17a

Stellvertretende Schulleitung (kommisarisch)

Frau Häcker

Zimmer 17c

Sekretariat

Frau Vetter
Tel. 0731/161 35 18
Zimmer 17b
berblinger-gms@ulm.de
 

Sprechzeiten:

Montag     7:45 – 13:00

Mittwoch  7:45 – 13:00

Freitag       7:45 – 10:30

Lehrkräfte

Klasse 5
Fr. Lakna
e.lakna@berblinger-schule.de
Weitere Lehrkräfte
Hr. Glashagen
r.glashagen@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Güzelel
f.guezelel@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Häcker
m.haecker@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Heyken
z.heyken@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Kröner
s.kroener@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Lunscken-Gerlach
s.lunscken@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Mekle
k.mekle@berblinger-schule.de
Hr. Miller
c.miller@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Nagl
r.nagl@berblinger-schule.de
Hr. Rometsch
c.rometsch@berblinger-schule.de
Hr. Wenninger
p.wenninger@berblinger-schule.de
Klasse 6
Hr. Hammerschmied:
s.hammerschmied@berblinger-schule.de
Klasse 7
Fr. Sosic (7a)
n.sosic@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Kögel (7b)
k.koegel@berblinger-schule.de
Klasse 8
Hr. Lindner (8a)
a.lindner@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Hirsch (8b)
l.hirsch@berblinger-schule.de
Klasse 9
Fr. Lenger (9a)
s.lenger@berblinger-schule.de
Hr. Wolff (9b)
r.wolff@berblinger-schule.de
Inklusion
 
Fr. Bittinger
b.bittinger@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Correll
n.correll@berblinger-schule.de
Fr. Deiß
h.de@pestalozzi-ulm.de

Hausmeister

Herr Dlugosz
Herr Schumann